Skip to content

Our Staff & Board

Our Staff and Board

Michael Berry

White Memorial Foundation
Forest Manager

Email: mike@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 11

 

Our Staff and Board

John Birkett

White Memorial Foundation
Maintenance Staff

Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17

Our Staff and Board

James Fischer

White Memorial Conservation Center Research Director
Email: james@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 20

Our Staff and Board

Pam Genarelli

White Memorial Foundation
Office Manager

Email: info@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 10

Our Staff and Board

Gerri Griswold

White Memorial Conservation Center
Director of Administration and Development

Email: gerri@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 18

Our Staff and Board

Lukas Hyder

White Memorial Foundation
Executive Director
Email: lukas@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 12

kelly newsletter

Kelly Orr

White Memorial Conservation Center Administrative Assistant and Gift Shop Manager
Email: kelly@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 15

Our Staff and Board

John Grabowski

White Memorial Foundation
Campground Manager

Phone: (860) 567-0089 (May – Sept.)
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17 (Oct. – April)

Our Staff and Board

Carrie Szwed

White Memorial Conservation Center Education Director
Email: carrie@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 16

Our Staff and Board

Tim Tallon

White Memorial Foundation
Maintenance Staff
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 17

erin josefson

Erin Josefson

White Memorial Conservation Center Environmental Educator
Email: erin@whitememorialcc.org
Phone: (860) 567-0857 ext. 19

CONSERVATION CENTER
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ann Borzilleri President and Chief Executive Officer

Arthur Hill Diedrick Chairman

Philip G. Samponaro Secretary-Treasurer
Charles W. Roraback Asst. Secretary-Treasurer

Sue Carpenter

Ranger Mack

John W. Morosani

Henry Perrault

William F. Plunkett, Jr.

Susan V.W. Pollock

Hugh Schoelzel

Pamela Velez

James A. Youngling

FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ann Borzilleri  President and Chief Executive Officer

Arthur Hill Diedrick Chairman

Philip G.Samponaro SecretaryTreasurer
Charles W. Roraback Asst. Secretary-Treasurer

Ranger Mack

John W. Morosani

William F. Plunkett, Jr.

Susan V.W. Pollock

Hugh Schoelzel

James A. Youngling